© 2019 by PTMIA & Changing Attitudes.

Our Members

A.R. SAVAGE & SON, LLC

202 South Rome Avenue

Suite 202

Tampa, FL 33606-1800

Arthur Savage

arthurs@ARSavage.com

813-247-4432

1

AMERICAN VICTORY SHIP

705 Channelside Drive

Berth 271

Tampa FL 33602-5600

Representative: Bill Kuzmick

director@americanvictory.org

813-679-0330

2

AMERISAFETY

1016 Channelside Dr.

Tampa, FL 33602

Representative: Conrad Palermo

tpa.mgr@amerisafety.us

813-793-6086

3

ANCHOR SANDBLASTING & PAINTING

4101 Causeway Blvd.

Tampa, FL 33619

Representative: Tony Stokes

TStokes@AnchorSandblasting.com

(813) 247-4140

4

ASSOCIATED ASPHALT

5201 Causeway Blvd. 

Tampa, FL 33619-6125

Representative: Gary Evans

gevans@associatedasphalt.com

813-623-3941

5

BAJO CUVA COHEN TURKEL

100 N St Suite 1900

Tampa, FL 33602

Representative: Tony Cuva

acuva@bajocuva.com

813-443-2193

6

BALLARD PARTNERS, INC.

403 East Park Avenue

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Representative: Jan Gorrie

Jan@ballardfl.com

850-577-0444

7

BOKSA MARINE DESIGN

15515 Starling Crossing Drive

Lithia, FL 33547

Representative: Nick Boksa

nick@bmdinc.com

(813) 690-0717

8

CITGO Petroleum Corportation

801 McCloskey Blvd

Tampa, FL 33605

http://citgo.com

Representative: Peter Tibbett

ptibbet@citgo.com

813-247-3429

9

DOBBS EQUIPMENT LLC

2730 S. Falkenburg Rd.

Riverview, FL 33578

Representative: Karl Jacobson

karl.jaconson@dobbsequipment.com

(813) 620-1000

11

FIRST CHOICE MARINE SUPPLY

120 N. 20th Street

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Tammy Castillo Alternate: Lynda Ruda

tcastillo@FirstChoiceMarineSupply.com lruda@firstchoicemarinesupply.com

813-223-7673

11

GULF COAST BULK EQUIPMENT

2327 S Dock Street

Palmetto, FL 34221

Representative: Richard Tager

gcbulkequipment@aol.com

813-215-6626

12

GULF MARINE REPAIR CORP.

1800 Grant Street

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: John Gallagher

jgallagher@gulfmarinerepair.com

813-247-3153

13

GULF SULPHUR SERVICES

1015 McCloskey Blvd

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Mario Gomez

Mario.Gomez@savageservices.com

813-248-4949

14

HANCOCK WHITNEY BANK

2202 N Westshore Blvd

Ste. 150

Tampa, FL 33607

Representative: Kenneth C. Misemer

813-998-2884

15

HENDRY MARINE INDUSTRIES

1800 Grant Street, Tampa, FL 3305

Alternate:

James Michael Hendry

Hendry Holdings, LLC

813.247.3153

mhendry@hendryholdingsllc.com

http://www.hendrymarineindustries.com/

Denis Manelli

1800 Grant Street, Tampa, FL 3305

(813) 247-3153

16

HILL & KNOWLTON

201 E Kennedy Blvd Tampa, FL 33602

Representative: TBD

(813) 221-0030

17

INTERBAY COATINGS INC.

P.O. Box 5284 

Tampa, FL 33675-5284

Representative: Russell Lancaster

Russ@interbaycoatings.com

813-242-4100

18

INTERNATIONAL SHIP REPAIR & MARINE SRVS., INC.

1616 Penny Street

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Sherri Hakemian

Officemanager@internationalship.com

813-247-1118

19

JERE WHITE

Associate Member

bearsden7777@aol.com

20

KINDER MORGAN LIQUIDS GRP - CFL PIPELINE

2101 GATX Drive 1st Floor

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: John McFadden

Teresa_Willyard@kindermorgan.com

813-241-1138

21

MARINE TOWING OF TAMPA

908 South 20th Street Tampa, FL 33605-6304

Representative: James Kimbrell

JKimbrell@marinetowingtampa.com

813-242-6500

22

MARTIN TERMINALS

4118 Pendola Point Road

Tampa, FL

33619

martinmlp.com

Jimmy Tucker

jimmy.tucker@martinmlp.com

813-247-5063

23

MOSAIC

2520 Guy N. Verger Blvd.

Tampa, FL 33605-6800

Representative: Brady Breaux

Brady.Breaux@mosaicco.com

(813) 247-5531 ext 213

24

OSG

302 Knights Run Ave. Ste. 1200

Tampa, FL

33602

(tbd)

(tbd)

813-209-0600

25

PADGET SWAN MACHINERY CO

1616 Penny Street Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Jeannie Kidd-Welch

Jkidd@padgettswann.com

813-247-3478

26

PHELPS DUNBAR

100 S. Ashley Drive Ste. 1900 Tampa, FL 33602-5315

Representative: TBD

813-472-7582

27

PORT LOGISTICS TERMINAL REFRIGERATED SERVICES

Add Description here

Robert Sharp

rsharp@plrs.com

3866798402

28

PRIDA-GUIDA & COMPANY PA

1106 North Franklin Street

Tampa, FL 33602 

Richard Hatcher

rhatcher@pridacpas.com

(813) 226-6091

30

SATCO (SULPHURIC ACID TRADING CO, INC)

3710 Corporex Park Dr Ste. 205

Tampa, FL 33619

Representative: Pete Earnest

pearnest@satcoinc.net

813-225-2000

32

SEABULK

1305 Shoreline Drive
Tampa, FL 33605

https://www.seabulktowing.com

Tom Milliner

Tmilliner@ckor.com

954.627.5263

33

SHUSTA PLLC

Tim Shusta

TimShusta@shustapllc.com

813-230-8441

43

SWS Environmental Services

Add Description here

www.nrcc.com

Jim Sergey

jsergey@nrcc.com

(813) 214-0282

34

TITAN AMERICA LLC

4219 Maritime Blvd

Tampa, FL 33605

titanamerica.com

Eric Poitras

epoitras@titanamerica.com

(813) 247-4464

40

TTI HOLDINGS, INC. (Tampa Tank)

12781 US Hwy 41 South, Gibsonton, Fl 33534

https://tti-fss.com/reviews/company/

David Hale

dhale@tti-fss.com

(813) 241-4261

35

TRADEMARK METALS RECYCLYING

4943 Port Sutton Road

Tampa, FL 33619

Representative: Jeff Powers

jpowers@tmrecycling.com

813-247-6303

36

RICK WATTS

11279 Knights Griffin Road

Thonotosassa, FL 33592

Associate Member

cwatt31511@aol.com

(813) 917-2695

31

YACHT STARSHIP DINING CRUISES

603 Channelside Drive

Tampa, FL 33602

Representative: Troy Manthey

troym@yachtstarship.com

813-471-1540

37

YARA NORTH AMERICA, INC.

4609 S 50th Street Tampa FL

Representative: Phil Massie

phil.massie@yara.com

813-248-6150

38

Please reload