Our Members

A J ARANGO INC

1516 E 8th Avenue

Tampa, FL 33605

ajarando.com

Representative: Jim Alberdi

Jim.Alberdi@ajarango.com

813.248.9220

45

A.R. SAVAGE & SON, LLC

202 South Rome Avenue

Suite 202

Tampa, FL 33606-1800

Representative: Arthur Savage

arthurs@ARSavage.com

813-247-4432

1

AMERICAN VICTORY SHIP

705 Channelside Drive

Berth 271

Tampa FL 33602-5600

Representative: Bill Kuzmick

director@americanvictory.org

813-679-0330

2

AMERISAFETY

1016 Channelside Dr.

Tampa, FL 33602

Representative: Conrad Palermo

tpa.mgr@amerisafety.us

813-793-6086

3

ANCHOR SANDBLASTING & PAINTING

4101 Causeway Blvd.

Tampa, FL 33619

Representative: Tony Stokes

TStokes@AnchorSandblasting.com

(813) 247-4140

4

ASSOCIATED ASPHALT

5201 Causeway Blvd. 

Tampa, FL 33619-6125

Representative: Gary Evans

gevans@associatedasphalt.com

813-623-3941

5

BAJO CUVA COHEN TURKEL

100 N St Suite 1900

Tampa, FL 33602

Representative: Tony Cuva

acuva@bajocuva.com

813-443-2193

6

BELZONA FLORIDA LLC

14300 NW 60th Avenue

Miami Lakes, FL 33014

belzonaflorida.com

Representative: Ivan Ordaz

florida@belzona.com

305.512.3212

7

BOKSA MARINE DESIGN

15515 Starling Crossing Drive

Lithia, FL 33547

Representative: Nick Boksa

nick@bmdinc.com

(813) 690-0717

8

CITGO Petroleum Corportation

801 McCloskey Blvd

Tampa, FL 33605

http://citgo.com

Representative: Peter Tibbett

ptibbet@citgo.com

813-247-3429

9

CLIFF BERRY

4314 Raleigh Street

Tampa, FL 33619

www.cliffberryinc.com

Representative: Jon Sandora

jsandora@cliffberryinc.com

8132998897

43

DOBBS EQUIPMENT LLC

2730 S. Falkenburg Rd.

Riverview, FL 33578

Representative: Karl Jacobson

karl.jaconson@dobbsequipment.com

(813) 620-1000

10

FIRST CHOICE MARINE SUPPLY

120 N. 20th Street

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Tammy Castillo Alternate: Lynda Ruda

tcastillo@FirstChoiceMarineSupply.com lruda@firstchoicemarinesupply.com

813-223-7673

11

FLORIDA MARINE JOINER SERVICES INC.

4917 Hartford Street

Tampa, FL 33619

www.fmjsi.com

Representative: Bob Doyle

bdoyle@fmjsi.com

813.244.5607

40

GULF COAST BULK EQUIPMENT

2327 S Dock Street

Palmetto, FL 34221

Representative: Richard Tager

gcbulkequipment@aol.com

813-215-6626

12

GULF MARINE REPAIR CORP.

1800 Grant Street

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: John Gallagher

jgallagher@gulfmarinerepair.com

813-247-3153

13

GULF SULPHUR SERVICES

1015 McCloskey Blvd

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Mario Gomez

Mario.Gomez@savageservices.com

813-248-4949

14

HANCOCK WHITNEY BANK

2202 N Westshore Blvd

Ste. 150

Tampa, FL 33607

Representative: Kenneth C. Misemer

813-998-2884

15

HENDRY MARINE INDUSTRIES

1800 Grant Street, Tampa, FL 3305

Alternate:

James Michael Hendry

Hendry Holdings, LLC

813.247.3153

mhendry@hendryholdingsllc.com

http://www.hendrymarineindustries.com/

Representative: Denis Manelli

1800 Grant Street, Tampa, FL 3305

(813) 247-3153

16

HUTCO INC.

114 Park Center Street

Broussard, LA 70518

hutcoinc.co

Representative: Douglas Sernka

dsernka@hutcoinc.com

337.837.5594 Local: 813.221.0123

49

INTERBAY COATINGS INC.

P.O. Box 5284 

Tampa, FL 33675-5284

Representative: Russell Lancaster

Russ@interbaycoatings.com

813-242-4100

18

INTERNATIONAL SHIP REPAIR & MARINE SRVS., INC.

1616 Penny Street

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Sherri Hakemian

Officemanager@internationalship.com

813-247-1118

19

JAS ALLOY

5913 Carrier Street North

St.Petersburg, FL 33714

www.JASalloy.com

Representative: Albert Jasuwan

albert@jasalloy.com

727-452-1961

47

JERE WHITE

Associate Member

bearsden7777@aol.com

20

KINDER MORGAN LIQUIDS GRP - CFL PIPELINE

2101 GATX Drive 1st Floor

Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: John McFadden

Teresa_Willyard@kindermorgan.com

813-241-1138

21

MACFARLANE FERGUSON & MCMULLEN

Post Office Box 1531

Tampa, FL 33601-1531

http://www.mfmlegal.com

Representative: Thomas Farrior

trf@macfar.com

(813) 273-4200

26

MARINE TOWING OF TAMPA

908 South 20th Street Tampa, FL 33605-6304

Representative: James Kimbrell

JKimbrell@marinetowingtampa.com

813-242-6500

22

MARTIN TERMINALS

4118 Pendola Point Road

Tampa, FL

33619

martinmlp.com

Representative: Chrisopher Wyatt

christopher.wyatt@martinmlp.com

813-247-5063

23

MAS ENVIRONMENTAL LLC

1704 West Grace Street

Tampa, FL 33607

www.mas-env.com

Representative: Marc Eichenholtz

meichenholtz@mas-env.com

813.6538.8823

41

MOSAIC

2520 Guy N. Verger Blvd.

Tampa, FL 33605-6800

Representative: Brady Breaux

Brady.Breaux@mosaicco.com

(813) 247-5531 ext 213

24

NRCC formerly SWS Environmental Services

Add Description here

www.nrcc.com

Representative: Jim Sergey

jsergey@nrcc.com

(813) 214-0282

25

PADGET SWAN MACHINERY CO

1616 Penny Street Tampa, FL 33605

Representative: Jeannie Kidd-Welch

Jkidd@padgettswann.com

813-247-3478

26

PORT LOGISTICS TERMINAL REFRIGERATED SERVICES

Add Description here

Representative: Robert Sharp

rsharp@plrs.com

3866798402

28

PRIDA-GUIDA & COMPANY PA

1106 North Franklin Street

Tampa, FL 33602 

Representative: Richard Hatcher

rhatcher@pridacpas.com

(813) 226-6091

29

SATCO (SULPHURIC ACID TRADING CO, INC)

3710 Corporex Park Dr Ste. 205

Tampa, FL 33619

Representative: Pete Earnest

pearnest@satcoinc.net

813-225-2000

30

SEA AND LAND SHIPPING SERVICES LLC

2305 E 5th Avenue

Tampa, FL 33605

http://sealandshipping.com/

Representative: Marc Parkter

marcparker@seaandlandshipping.com

813.251.6100

46

SEABULK

1305 Shoreline Drive
Tampa, FL 33605

https://www.seabulktowing.com

Representative: Tom Milliner

Tmilliner@ckor.com

954.627.5263

31

SHUSTA PLLC

Representative: Tim Shusta

TimShusta@shustapllc.com

813-230-8441

32

Stevens, Carrie Jean

2544 Wrencrest Circle
Valrico FL 33596

Associate Member

carriejstevens@verizon.net

(813) 385-8671

49

SURVTECH SOLUTIONS

10220 US Highway 92 East

Tampa, FL 33610

https://www.survtechsolutions.com/

Representative: David O'Brien

dobrien@survtechsolutions.com

813.621.4929

44

TITAN AMERICA LLC

4219 Maritime Blvd

Tampa, FL 33605

titanamerica.com

Representative: Eric Poitras

epoitras@titanamerica.com

(813) 247-4464

33

TAMPA TANK-FLORIDA STRUCTURAL STEEL, A PRECISION BUILD COMPANY

12781 US Hwy 41 South, Gibsonton, Fl 33534

https://tti-fss.com/reviews/company/

Representative: David Hale

dhale@tti-fss.com

(813) 241-4261

34

TRADEMARK METALS RECYCLYING

4943 Port Sutton Road

Tampa, FL 33619

Representative: Jeff Powers

jpowers@tmrecycling.com

813-247-6303

35

TUCKER/HALL, INC.

1308 E. 7th Ave.

Tampa, FL 33605

https://tuckerhall.com/

Representative: Darren Richards

drichards@tuckerhall.com

813 716-7455

36

RICK WATTS

11279 Knights Griffin Road

Thonotosassa, FL 33592

Associate Member

cwatt31511@aol.com

(813) 917-2695

37

YACHT STARSHIP DINING CRUISES

603 Channelside Drive

Tampa, FL 33602

Representative: Troy Manthey

troym@yachtstarship.com

813-471-1540

38

YARA NORTH AMERICA, INC.

4609 S 50th Street Tampa FL

Representative: Phil Massie

phil.massie@yara.com

813-248-6150

39

Please reload

© 2020 by PTMIA & Changing Attitudes.